RLS Queensland Committee

rls logo

17 February 2013

Congratulations to all RLSQ 2013 Committee, Coaches and Staff.

President: Matthew TuiSamoa
Secretary: Lele Sola
Treasurer: Mark TuiSamoa
Coaching Coordinator: Amani Sami
Founding Member: Jeremy Wulf

Founding Member: Muliau Vagana Keresipi (Pi)
Committee Member: Roy Tusa

Coaching Staff
Under 14 Coach: Anthony Murray
Under 14 Assistant Coach: Tony Alo
Under 14 Manager: Eric Stewart

Under 16 Coach: John Leota
Under 16 Assistant Coach: Sala Gafa
Under 16 Manager: Eleni Paka

Under 18 Coach: Simon Lui
Under 18 Assistant: Coach Faio Tuluauau
Under 18 Manager: Rob Sola

Inaugural RLSQ Premier Coach: Julius Kuresa
Assistant Coach: Phil Poutas

Please join us in congratulating and celebrating the team selection who will be taking Rugby League Samoa and RLSQ to the future.